Discover the winners !

9 films awarded


by Bálint Klopfstein-László

In the vicious cycle that is poverty, even a missing sock can rob you of your dignity.

Director : Bálint Klopfstein-László
Screenwriter : Bálint Klopfstein-László
Screenwriter : Nona Molnár
Producer : András Upor
Head cameraman : Krisztián Hatvani
Sound engineer : András Upor
Actor/ess : Fanni Drinka
Actor/ess : Dorka Papp
Other : Bálint Orosz
Actor/ess : Ferenc Gerlóczy

Prize-winners 2018

Grand Prize International
Annisa by Barry Putra
Grant : €20,000
Grand Prize France
I AM NOT AFRAID by Gohu and Merick
Grant : €20,000
Grand Prize Europe
CYCLE by Bálint Klopfstein-László
Grant : €20,000
Screenplay Award
دوشیزه by Fatemeh Saeedi and Saeed Aghakhani
Grant : €3,000
Best Director Award
هیس by Hamidzak
Grant : €3,000
Coup de coeur
I was 9 years old by Mattéo Dugast
Award for Best Actress
Maybe Tomorrow by Nicolas Khamsopha
Award for Best Actor
MIRA by Studio Argonaute
Audience Award
Silence is deadly by Brice Veneziano

The full Stand up 4 human rights category


See our partners
Make Mobile Film Festival happen in your country