Mobile Film Festival

1 MOBILE , 1 MINUTE , 1 FILM

See you on November 12, 2020

To discover the Official Selection!

Jury 2020

Chiara Corazza

Chiara Corazza is the CEO of the Women’s Forum for the Economy & Society, the world’s leading platform to promote women’s voices and vision.
Previously, she was the Managing Director of the Greater Paris Investment Agency (2002-2016) to attract global investments to the Paris Region. As Director of International Affairs of Greater Paris (1985-2002), she created the Metropolis and implemented cooperation between Paris and 20 global capitals.
Chiara Corazza is the French Foreign Trade Advisor and a member of the Arab International Women’s Forum. She is also a member of the Board of Advisors for OECD and BSR’s Business for Inclusive Growth. She was a member of the board of RATP (2014-2019) and APRIL (2012-2019).
After the G7 2019 under the French Presidency, Chiara Corazza was missioned by the French government to provide a national action plan to foster the attractiveness of STEM for girls and women, which will contribute to the law for women’s economic empowerment that the French government is submitting in 2020.
Chiara Corazza was awarded Chevalier de la Légion d’honneur by Minister Christine Lagarde in 2009 and Ufficiale dell’Ordine della Stella d’Italia by President Sergio Mattarella in 2015.

Make Mobile Film Festival happen in your country
fringilla nec ultricies facilisis nunc non Curabitur vel,

Mobile Film Festival

1 MOBILE , 1 MINUTE , 1 FILM

Rendez-vous le 12 Novembre 2020

Pour découvrir la Sélection Officielle !

Jury 2020

Chiara Corazza

Chiara Corazza est la directrice générale du ‘Women’s Forum for the Economy & Society’, la plus importante plate-forme mondiale pour promouvoir la voix et la vision des femmes.
Auparavant, elle a été directrice générale de l’Agence d’investissement du Grand Paris (2002-2016), organisme visant à attirer les investissements mondiaux en Ile-de-France. En tant que directrice des affaires internationales du Grand Paris (1985-2002), elle a créé le projet Metropolis et a mis en œuvre la coopération entre Paris et 20 capitales mondiales.
Chiara Corazza est par ailleurs Haute Conseillère du commerce extérieur de la France et membre du ‘Arab International Women’s Forum’. Elle est également membre du Conseil consultatif de l’OCDE et de la ‘BSR Business for Inclusive Growth’. Elle a été membre du conseil d’administration de la RATP (2014-2019) et de l’APRIL (2012-2019).
Après le G7 2019 sous la présidence française, Chiara Corazza a été chargée par le gouvernement de fournir un plan d’action national pour favoriser l’attrait des STEM pour les femmes, ce qui contribuera à la loi pour l’émancipation économique des femmes que le gouvernement présente cette année, en 2020.
Chiara Corazza a été nommée Chevalier de la Légion d’honneur par la ministre Christine Lagarde en 2009 et ‘Ufficiale dell’Ordine della Stella d’Italia’ par le président Sergio Mattarella en 2015.

Make Mobile Film Festival happen in your country
velit, libero justo in ut sem, quis, quis